Cardio Partner Resources is a national training center for the American Heart Association with a network of over 350 qualified instructors nationwide. Our clients range from some of the largest national corporations with multiple locations, to local companies with one location. We customize each AED and training program to meet our client’s budgets, needs and expectations. We understand that each client has specific needs and never hard sell an AED brand or a solution; instead Cardio Partners works with the client in determining the best solution for them.
 
At Cardio Partners, our mission is to create a heart-safe environment to increase the survival rate of sudden cardiac arrest (SCA) in the workplace. Sudden cardiac arrest is the leading cause of death in the U.S., taking approximately 1300 lives each day. It is not only our goal to mitigate SCA, it's also our goal to train all workplaces to how to respond to medical and injury emergencies. By creating a heart-safe environment, you are protecting your employees and visitors.

Sarnova, a family of companies:
Bound Tree Medical, Cardio Partner Resources, DXE Medical, EMP & Tri-anim Health Services



Our Staff:
Stacks Image 905
Brian Leonard
Director, Training Division & National Accounts
brian@cardiopartners.com
Direct: 312-327-3321
more about Brian...
Stacks Image 902
Kyle Hill
Manager, IT & Operations
kyle@cardiopartners.com
Direct: 319-531-1304
more about Kyle...
Stacks Image 936
Dr. Jenny Butler, M.D.
Medical Director
jenny@cardiopartners.com
Direct: 866-599-2337 x 108
more about Jenny...
Stacks Image 1019
Christian Hernandez
Senior Manager, Training
christian@cardiopartners.com
more about Christian…
Stacks Image 908
Omar Walker
Training Specialist
omar@cardiopartners.com
Direct: 312-492-4848
more about Omar...
Stacks Image 940
Katie Leonard
Customer Service Rep.
katie@cardioparters.com
Direct: 319-294-3626
Stacks Image 938
Ashley Smith
Customer Service Rep.
ashley@cardiopartners.com
Direct: 319-531-9913
Stacks Image 1028
Martha McWilliams
Training Specialist
martha@cardiopartners.com
Keep Learning to Keep Living | © 2012 Cardio Partner Resources Contact Us